Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

ATHLETICS

Calendar

May 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Girls Tennis Round 3
-
Spring Football
-
Tue, May 2
Spring Football
-
MS/ HS Softball Tryouts
-
Wed, May 3
MS/ HS Softball Tryouts
-
Spring Football
-
Thu, May 4
MS/ HS Softball Tryouts
-
Spring Football
-
Fri, May 5
Spring Football
-
Sun, May 7
Tue, May 9
Spring Football
-
Wed, May 10
Spring Football
-
Thu, May 11
GHSA Track & Field State Championships
Hugh Mills Stadium, 740 W Society Ave, Albany, GA 31701, USA
Spring Football
-
Fri, May 12
GHSA Track & Field State Championships
Hugh Mills Stadium, 740 W Society Ave, Albany, GA 31701, USA
Spring Football
-
Sat, May 13
GHSA Track & Field State Championships
Hugh Mills Stadium, 740 W Society Ave, Albany, GA 31701, USA
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BHS Athletics